Flac download Mother Earth - Time of the future (2001) FLAC (image + .cue) music Lossless

Category: Acid Jazz Flac Download Music
Tags: Acid Jazz, Mother Earth, 2001

To bookmarks
Mother Earth - Time of the future (2001) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Mother Earth | Album: Time of the future | Released: 2001 | Genre: Acid Jazz | Country: U.K. | Duration: 01:29:39

This album showcases a band that was part of the original wave of Acid Jazz artists on the Acid Jazz label in the U.K. I bought it for the first track; a cover of Santana's Hope You're Feeling Better and to bring back the memories of spinning their songs on the beach in Ko-Pha-Ngan in 1993. A best of style retrospective featuring songs off their 3 albums and various compilations and singles.


Disk 1

01. Hope You're Feelin' Better (3:44)
02. Look to the Light (4:50)
03. Jonathan E (3:36)
04. Bad ass weed (4:42)
05. Mister Freedom (4:46)
06. Time of the Future (6:17)
07. Riot on 103rd Street (2:43)
08. A Trip Down Brian Lane (11:12)
09. Warlocks of Pendragon (5:22)

Disk 2

01. Find It (5:14)
02. Jess(5:02)
03. We're A Winner(2:13)
04. The Life Eternity(5:31)
05. Climbing Fox(5:26)
06. Freethinker(2:54)
07. The Sinister Six(5:49)
08. (Never Gonna Get) to War(3:06)
09. Wham Bam Thank You Mam(3:24)
10. Compare Yourself(3:50)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.