Flac download Jon Hopkins - Singularity (2018) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music Lossless

Category: House / Techno Flac Download Music
Tags: Experimental, IDM, House, Techno, Jon Hopkins, 2018

To bookmarks
Jon Hopkins - Singularity (2018) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Jon Hopkins | Album: Singularity | Released: 2018 | Label: Domino | Catalog #: WIG 352D | Genre: Experimental, IDM, House, Techno | Country: UK | Duration: 01:02:30

Singularity marks the fifth album from the UK electronic producer and composer and the follow up to 2013s Mercury Prize nominated Immunity.

Where Immunity charted the dark alternative reality of an epic night out, Singularity explores the dissonance between dystopian urbanity and the green forest. It is a journey that returns to where it began from the opening note of foreboding to the final sound of acceptance. Shaped by his experiences with meditation and trance states, the album flows seamlessly from rugged techno to transcendent choral music, from solo acoustic piano to psychedelic ambient.


01. Singularity (6:31)
02. Emerald Rush (5:39)
03. Neon Pattern Drum (6:09)
04. Everything Connected (10:32)
05. Feel First Life (5:35)
06. C O S M (7:10)
07. Echo Dissolve (3:24)
08. Luminous Beings (11:53)
09. Recovery (5:36)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.