Flac download Cath Connelly - Journey (2010) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music Lossless

Category: Pop Flac Download Music
Tags: Folk, Pop, Cath Connelly, 2010

To bookmarks
Cath Connelly - Journey (2010) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Cath Connelly | Album: Journey | Released: 2010 | Label: CD Baby | Catalog #: B004WJRDSM | Genre: Folk, Pop | Country: Australia | Duration: 00:51:00

Relax, meditate, reflect, ponder, muse - The aim of this album is to provide the listener space for the senses to enter into a deeper place - a place where the music seeps into the heart of the listener.

Journey with Celtic harp to a peace-filled place of stillness where music lingers. Deeply rooted in the gentler Celtic tradition, Cath's meditative music kindles serenity.

Ripped using EAC Secure Test&Copy FLAC including Log & Non-Compliant Cue.


01. Journey 8:36
02. Dream Aengus 3:12
03. Veriditas 5:58
04. Arran Boat 4:43
05. Brian Boru 7:06
06. Grenadier and the Lady 4:45
07. Benedictus 7:07
08. Thin Place 5:48
09. Beltane 4:37

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.