Flac download Dan Norvan - The Beginning (2018) FLAC (tracks) music Lossless

Category: Trance / House Flac Download Music
Tags: House, Trance, Dan Norvan, 2018

To bookmarks
Dan Norvan - The Beginning (2018) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Dan Norvan | Album: The Beginning | Released: 2018 | Genre: House, Trance | Country: Mexico | Duration: 00:56:30

We are very excited to welcome back Mexico-based artist Dan Norvan with his debut album here at Shores.

The ten tracks within are a true journey through ambient into progressive house, into trance; showcasing what a talented producer he is and creating a rich tapestry that we are sure followers of our imprint will love as much as we do.

This is Dan Norvan with his incredible new album The Beginning


01. The Beginning (Original Mix) (2:34)
02. Where You Left Me (Original Mix) (6:13)
03. Journey (Original Mix) (6:11)
04. Try to Be (You) (Original Mix) (7:36)
05. When I Found Me (Original Mix) (6:18)
06. Handling You (Original Mix) (6:18)
07. I Was Wrong With You (Original Mix) (6:06)
08. The Lights of This City (Original Mix) (6:08)
09. In Our Hands (Original Mix) (6:13)
10. Ameliorate (Original Mix) (2:53)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.