Flac download Dream Theater - Score 20th Anniversary World Tour (2006, 2014) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC (tracks) music Lossless

Category: Metal Flac Download Music
Tags: Metal, Progressive Metal, Dream Theater, 2006, 2014

To bookmarks
Dream Theater - Score 20th Anniversary World Tour (2006, 2014) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Dream Theater | Album: Score 20th Anniversary World Tour | Released: 2006, 2014 | Label: Music On Vinyl MOVLP997 | Genre: Metal, Progressive Metal

Dream Theater has an amazing way of satisfying their many fans with live recordings. Score: XOX is a prime example: there are three discs here. The first one is the band at their live, crackling best, playing tunes from throughout their now-lengthy career -- for a metal band -- and including a pair of smoking unreleased cuts in the mix. First there is "Root of All Evil," and "I Walk Beside You," and rounding that are "Innocence Faded," and "Afterlife." The two new cuts, are both hard, riff heavy, labyrinthine journeys that reveal the best in progressive metal. "Another Won," feels more like a suite in its nearly six-minute length, with more parts than one can count easily; next is the drifting, strange and beautiful "Raise the Knife," that is as closely driven to every edge. The set ends with the gorgeous, nearly spiritual anthem "The Spirit Carries On." Discs two and three are the real treats, though, as they feature the band playing its long compositions -- "Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence," "Sacrificed Sons," "Octavarium" (of course), and the roiling, sci-fi metal of "Metropolis," with the Octavarium orchestra, which is 29-pieces strong, conducted by Jill Dell'Abate. The ability the band has to make the orchestra sound like part of its everyday concert experience is nothing less than thrilling.; the sound is top-notch, and there are no excessive parts -- Dream Theater always take care of that on their own. If you're a fan, then you'll need it. And if you've ever wondered, this is a great place to start.


01. The Root Of All Evil (8:23)
02. I Walk Beside You (4:12)
03. Another Won (5:29)
04. Afterlife (5:44)
05. Under A Glass Moon (7:29)
06. Innocence Faded (5:33)
07. Raise The Knife (11:43)
08. The Spirit Carries On (9:44)
09. Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence (19:58)
10. Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence (Continued) (21:39)
11. Vacant (3:07)
12. The Answer Lies Within (5:37)
13. Sacrified Sons (10:39)
14. Octavarium (26:44)
15. Metropolis (10:39)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing

Send: darkcloud26, Comments: 1, News: 0, Status: User Offline
Thank you for uploading this.

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.