Flac download Jim Brickman - Soothe, Vol. 3: Meditation - Music for Peaceful Relaxation (2017) FLAC (tracks) music Lossless

Category: New Age Flac Download Music
Tags: New Age, Piano, Jim Brickman, 2017

To bookmarks
Jim Brickman - Soothe, Vol. 3: Meditation - Music for Peaceful Relaxation (2017) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Jim Brickman | Album: Soothe, Vol. 3: Meditation - Music for Peaceful Relaxation | Released: 2017 | Label: 2017 Odeon Records Ltd. | Genre: New Age, Piano

Though classically trained, pianist Jim Brickman prefers to play more pop-flavored, gently lyrical new age music. His unique compositions are emotional and structured, but not rigidly so. A native of Cleveland, Ohio, Brickman enrolled in the Cleveland Institute of Music in his late teens. The focus was on classical music, but Brickman could not escape the lure of mainstream music, and at age 19 began writing commercial jingles. This led him to compose music for such major outfits the Gap, Isuzu, Sprint, and Kellogg's as well as with Jim Henson and Henson Associates. During his association with Henson, he composed for the Muppets and for projects on Sesame Street. He also assisted on some of Henson's Disney projects.

No WordsBrickman recorded his debut album, No Words, on Windham Hill in 1994. The following year he released By Heart on the same label, and in 1997 issued Picture This as well as The Gift, a collection of seasonal favorites. Visions of Love followed a year later, and in early 1999 Brickman returned with Destiny. A classy live effort, My Romance: An Evening with Jim Brickman, appeared in 2000. Two years later, Brickman crafted a beautiful children's album called Love Songs and Lullabies. Efforts such as Grace, Peace, and The Disney Songbook followed in the relaxing yet elegant vein of his earlier work; 2003's Peace earned a Grammy nomination for Best Contemporary Instrumental Album.


01. Relax (8:13)
02. Flying Meditation (9:22)
03. Dunes (6:14)
04. Dewdrops (8:41)
05. Lavender (4:21)
06. Songbird (5:45)
07. Spectrum (4:58)
08. Moonlit Reflection (8:16)
09. Hillside (5:04)
10. Ray of light (6:21)
11. Summit (8:38)
12. Light Rain (7:40)
13. Moon Beam (7:14)
14. Ascending Sight (8:30)
15. Within Reach (6:48)
16. Halcyon Moment (7:11)
17. Gentle Awakening (5:02)
18. Grains of Sand (6:01)
19. Riding the Wave (5:20)
20. Billow (5:53)
21. Driftwood (10:16)
22. Sea Glass (7:22)
23. At the Horizon (5:46)
24. Adrift (5:15)
25. Fresh Air (7:40)
26. Time and Space (5:09)
27. Namaste (5:42)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.