Flac download thenewno2 - Beautiful Creatures: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music Lossless

Category: Electronic / Soundtrack Flac Download Music
Tags: Electronic, Soundtrack, Score, thenewno2, 2013

To bookmarks
thenewno2 - Beautiful Creatures: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2013) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: thenewno2 | Album: Beautiful Creatures: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack | Label: WaterTower Music | Catalog #: WTM39399 | Released: 2013 | Genre: Electronic, Soundtrack, Score | Country: England | Duration: 01:07:42

Comprised of multi-instrumentalists Dhani Harrison (son of late Beatle George Harrison) and Oliver Hecks, London-based duo thenewno2 (pronounced "the new number two") successfully blend the late-period experimental pop of the Fab Four with the ambient electronics of Brian Eno and the layered beats of Massive Attack. Formed in 2006, the band released its debut EP, EP001 (featuring vocalist Amanda Butterworth), the following year. A full-length debut, You Are Here, arrived in 2008, followed by 2011's EP002 and another full-length, 2012's Thefearofmissingout, the latter of which found the group expanding into a sextet.


01. Interception (01:43)
02. The Caster Theme (02:56)
03. Breaking The Ice (04:00)
04. Macon's Magic Wand (01:25)
05. Dark Magic (01:47)
06. Lena's Magic/The Love Theme (03:07)
07. Swamptronica/Voudon (02:01)
08. Make It Home (Ridley's Siren Remix) (02:26)
09. Sarafine At Church (03:46)
10. Holidays At Ravenwood (01:11)
11. Family Dinner (02:39)
12. Ridley's Claiming (02:27)
13. The Spell That Left A Curse (02:58)
14. Ridley Goes To The Pictures (00:47)
15. Other Ways Someone Can Die To Us (00:56)
16. Sarafine At The Door/Love Breaks The Spell (02:41)
17. The Caster Library (02:50)
18. Searching For The Curse (01:02)
19. The Burning Sign (01:28)
20. The Curse Reveals Itself (Tragic Love Theme) (04:09)
21. Sacrifice (02:23)
22. Ridley's Swamptronica (00:51)
23. The Honey Hill Stomp (02:19)
24. Lena Runs To Ethan (01:36)
25. Lena's Love Rage/Macon's Addagio (02:46)
26. Mother and Daughter (03:15)
27. Run To Me (03:49)
28. Never Too Late (04:10)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.