Flac download Matthew Sweet Wicked System Of Things (2018) (Vinyl) FLAC music Lossless

Category: Rock Flac Download Music
Tags: Rock, Matthew Sweet, 2018

To bookmarks
Matthew Sweet  Wicked System Of Things (2018) (Vinyl) FLAC
Artist: Matthew Sweet | Album: Wicked System Of Things | Released: 2018 | Genre: Rock

An artist who skillfully navigates the line between the power pop underground and the mainstream end of alternative rock, Matthew Sweet was a master of potent pop tunes and catchy melodic hooks, but he also knew how to make his songs rock, and his inspired use of incisive guitar work gave his songs an edge that was fresh and satisfying. Sweet spent much of the '80s in the background, performing with the groups Oh-OK and Buzz of Delight, playing in Lloyd Cole's backing band, and releasing a pair of overlooked solo albums (1986's Inside and 1989's Earth) as he honed his skills. With 1991's Girlfriend, Sweet enjoyed a commercial and critical breakthrough, with its near-perfect fusion of pop formalism and full-bodied rock & roll. Sweet enjoyed similar success with 1993's Altered Beast and 1995's 100% Fun, while in the 2000s he devoted much of his time to more idiosyncratic projects (2003's Kimi Ga Suki * Raifu) and collaborations (a series of duo albums with Susanna Hoffs and an LP recorded with Shawn Mullins and Pete Droge as the Thorns). In 2017 he returned to form with Tomorrow Forever, a sprawling 17-song effort that clicked with critics and fans and reestablished him as a master of contemporary power pop.


01. Matthew Sweet - Alone With Everybody (02:51)
02. Matthew Sweet - Baby Talk (02:57)
03. Matthew Sweet - Electric Guitar (02:55)
04. Matthew Sweet - Good Girls Are Gone (02:46)
05. Matthew Sweet - Counting The Days (02:55)
06. Matthew Sweet - Eternity Now (03:25)
07. Matthew Sweet - The Biggest Lies (03:45)
08. Matthew Sweet - Flashback (03:31)
09. Matthew Sweet - It's A Charade (04:12)
10. Matthew Sweet - Backwards Upside Down (02:46)
11. Matthew Sweet - Split Mind (03:10)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.