Flac download Yes The Steven Wilson Remixes (2018) (Box Set, Vinyl) FLAC music Lossless

Category: Rock Flac Download Music
Tags: Steven Wilson, King Crimson, Rock, Yes, 2018

To bookmarks
Yes  The Steven Wilson Remixes (2018) (Box Set, Vinyl) FLAC
Artist: Yes | Album: The Steven Wilson Remixes (Box Set, Vinyl) | Released: 2018 | Genre: Rock

In 2013, in addition to his many recording and remixing projects, Steven Wilson remixed a sizable chunk of the Yes catalog. Interestingly, he didn't proceed chronologically, but by using an inner aesthetic that has become his trademark through previous projects with King Crimson and Jethro Tull. In 2013, he completed 1972's Close to the Edge; in 2014, he did a stellar job on 1974's Relayer (arguably never properly heard until this mix) and 1971's The Yes Album. The following year it was 1972's Fragile, and in 2016, 1973's double-length Tales from Topographic Oceans. These high-resolution remixes were previously available only on Blu-ray and DVD (while the conventional CDs contained 16/44.1 resolution mixes).

In commemoration of Yes' 50th anniversary, Rhino has boxed and re-released all of these titles on vinyl. According to Wilson, they have used the 24/96 hi-res, DVD-A/Blu-ray mixes for each LP. The outer housing of the package features artwork created specifically for this set by original album artist Roger Dean -- whose work has been synonymous with the band's identity for more than 40 years. Additionally, two of these albums Close to the Edge and Tales from Topographic Oceans -- feature brand-new cover art, while the remaining three covers were reworked by Dean.


1971/2014 The Yes Album

A1 Yours Is No Disgrace
A2 Clap
A3 Starship Trooper
B1 Your MoveB1.b All Good People
B2 A Venture
B3 Perpetual Change

1971/2015 Fragile

A1 Roundabout
A2 Cans and Brahms
A3 We Have Heaven
A4 South Side of the Sky
B1 Five Per Cent for Nothing
B2 Long Distance Runaround
B3 The Fish
B4 Mood for a Day
B5 Heart of the Sunrise

1972/2013 Close To The Edge

A1 Close To The Edge
B1 And You And I
B2 Siberian Khatru

1973/2016 Tales From Topographic Oceans

A1 The Revealing Science of God (Dance of the Dawn)
B1 The Remembering (High the Memory)
C1 The Ancient (Giants under the Sun)
D1 Ritual (Nous sommes du soleil)

1974/2016 Relayer

A1 The Gates of Delirium
B1 Sound Chaser
B2 To Be Over

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.