Flac download Sash! - Trilenium (2000) FLAC (image + .cue) music Lossless

Category: Trance Flac Download Music
Tags: Sash, Trance, Euro-House

To bookmarks
Sash! - Trilenium (2000) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Sash! | Album: Trilenium | Released: 2000 | Label: X-IT Records | Catalog #: 0108592XIT | Genre: Trance, Euro-House | Country: Germany | Duration: 00:59:59

Appearing out of nowhere during 1997, Sash! became one of the best-selling Euro-house artists of the year, with three consecutive instrumental hits: "Encore Une Fois," "Ecuador" and "Stay." Based in Cologne, he worked as an electrical engineer before growing into the DJ business, first as a part-time gig. In 1995, he began producing as Sash! with the help of Thomas Lüdke and Ralf Kappmeier. The trio's "It's My Life" became a dancefloor hit later that year, triggering success for the follow-up, "Encore Une Fois." Early in 1997, it hit the Top Ten in dozens of countries. Both "Ecuador" and "Stay" were similarly successful, prompting PolyGram to sign Sash! for the debut album It's My Life. The single "La Primavera" also became popular on the continent during 1998, from his second album Life Goes On. Sash! also remixed 2 Unlimited, Jean-Michel Jarre and Dr. Alban, returning in 2000 with Trilennium.


01. Rock The Block (3:45)
02. Adelante (6:47)
03. With My Own Eyes (4:04)
04. Show Me The Right Way (3:54)
05. Le Soleil Noir (3:52)
06. Just Around The Hill (3:32)
07. Tell Me Now (3:35)
08. Trilenium (5:22)
09. Halleluja (3:58)
10. Together Again (3:43)
11. Destination Unknown (3:59)
12. Multiply Teaser (5:39)
13. My Kind Of Blues (3:24)
14. Chill Out No. 1 (4:25)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.