Flac download Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Tom Petty (2018) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC music Lossless

Category: Pop Flac Download Music
Tags: Pop, Rockabye Baby, 2018

To bookmarks
Rockabye Baby!  Lullaby Renditions of Tom Petty (2018) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC
Artist: Rockabye Baby! | Album: Lullaby Renditions of Tom Petty | Released: 2018 | Genre: Pop

Sending babies and their hip parents off to a restful slumber since 2006, Rockabye Baby! is a popular series that issues collections of instrumental lullaby versions of songs by popular artists. Kicking off with inaugural compilations of Coldplay, Metallica, and Radiohead songs, Rockabye Baby! went on to cover artists ranging from Kanye West, Nirvana, and Nine Inch Nails to Beyoncé, the Beach Boys, Björk, the Beatles, and Bob Marley.


01. Rockabye Baby! - Free Fallin' (03:01)
02. Rockabye Baby! - American Girl (02:43)
03. Rockabye Baby! - Refugee (02:54)
04. Rockabye Baby! - Runnin' Down a Dream (03:20)
05. Rockabye Baby! - Don't Do Me Like That (02:31)
06. Rockabye Baby! - I Won't Back Down (02:57)
07. Rockabye Baby! - Breakdown (02:38)
08. Rockabye Baby! - Don't Come Around Here No More (03:07)
09. Rockabye Baby! - Mary Jane's Last Dance (03:25)
10. Rockabye Baby! - Into the Great Wide Open (03:26)
11. Rockabye Baby! - Learning to Fly (02:29)
12. Rockabye Baby! - You Don't Know How It Feels (03:22)
13. Rockabye Baby! - Wildflowers (03:05)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.