Flac download Chrissy Steele - Magnet To Steele (1991) FLAC (image + .cue) music Lossless

Category: Hard Rock Flac Download Music
Tags: Hard Rock, Chrissy Steele, 1991

To bookmarks
Chrissy Steele - Magnet To Steele (1991) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Chrissy Steele | Album: Magnet To Steele | Released: 1991 | Label: Capitol | Catalog #: C2 26583 | Genre: Hard Rock | Country: Canada | Duration: 00:52:50

This Canadian ‘heavy metal goddess’ linked up with former Headpins guitarist and songwriter Brian MacLeod to concoct Magnet To Steele in 1991. The album was recorded on Macleod’s yacht whilst cruising around British Columbia. Steele has a powerful and characteristic style, but the derivative and commercial structure to the material did her no favours. The bravado and sexual imagery of the press releases appeared more interesting than the actual music.


01. Love You 'til It Hurts
02. Armed And Dangerous
03. Move Over
04. Love Don't Last Forever
05. Try Me
06. Two Bodies
07. Murder In The First Degree
08. King Of Hearts
09. Magnet To Steel
10. Two Lips (Don't Make A Kiss)
11. Cry Myself To Sleep

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.