Flac download VA - A Blues Tribute to Creedence Clearwater Revival (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music Lossless

Category: Blues Flac Download Music
Tags: Blues, VA, 2014

To bookmarks
VA - A Blues Tribute to Creedence Clearwater Revival (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: VA | Album: A Blues Tribute to Creedence Clearwater Revival | Released: 2014 | Label: Cleopatra Records | Catalog #: CLP 1814 | Genre: Blues | Duration: 44:47


01. Mike Zito & Sonny Landreth - Fortunate Son
02. The Mynabirds - Bad Moon Rising
03. Blitzen Trapper - Proud Mary
04. Spirit Family Reunion - Down on the Corner
05. Dead Man Winter - Have You Ever Seen the Rain
06. Leroux - Looking Out My Back Door
07. Duke Robillard - Who'll Stop the Rain
08. South Memphis String Band - Up Around the Bend
09. Will Wilde - Susie Q
10. Smokin' Joe Kubek & Bnois King - Run Through the Jungle
11. Kirk Fletcher - Green River
12. Trampled Under Foot - Born on the Bayou

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.