Flac download Creedence Clearwater Revival - Creedence Clearwater Revival (1968,1986) FLAC (image+.cue) music Lossless

Category: Rock Flac Download Music
Tags: Rock, Creedence Clearwater Revival, 1968, 1986

To bookmarks
Creedence Clearwater Revival - Creedence Clearwater Revival (1968,1986) FLAC (image+.cue)
Artist: Creedence Clearwater Revival | Album: Creedence Clearwater Revival | Released: 1968,1986 | Label: Fantasy/Ace | Catalog #: CDFE 501 | Genre: Rock


01. I Put A Spell On You (Screamin' Jay Hawkins) 04:32
02. The Working Man 03:04
03. Suzie Q (Dale Hawkins, Eleanor Broadwater, Stanley Lewis) 08:36
Recorded January 19, 1968.
04. Ninety-Nine And A Half (Steve Cropper, Eddie Floyd, Wilson Pickett) 03:38
05. Get Down Woman 03:09
06. Porterville 02:24
Recorded October 1967. Initially released as a single in November 1967. It was the last single that the band released as The Golliwogs.
07. Gloomy 03:50
08. Walk On The Water (J.Fogerty, Tom Fogerty) 04:37
This track is a remake of "Walking on the Water", a recording released by the band as a single, in 1966, while they were still known as The Golliwogs.

All songs written by John Fogerty, except where noted.

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.